Privacy Statement

Data protection

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy policy. If you have questions, you can contact us directly. Write to: info@antiinfectives-intelligence.de

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. If you want to contact us and submit personal data, this is always done on a voluntary basis.

Please keep in mind that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating via e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. Full protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible in an open network such as the Internet according to the current state of the art.

Server log files

When using our pages, the provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are, for example:

  • Browser type and browser version
  • used operating system
  • IP address
  • Referrer URL
  • Host name of the accessing computer
  • Time of the server request


These data can not be assigned to specific persons. A merge of this data with other data sources will not be done. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively, if we become aware of specific indications for illegal use.

Contact

If you send us a request via info@antiinfectives-intelligence.de, the contact details you provided there will be stored in order to process the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Right to information, cancellation, blocking

At any time you have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of the data processing as well as a right that the data is corrected, blocked or deleted. For further information on personal data you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

External links

Our offers contain links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence and for which we can assume no liability. The respective provider or operator is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages.

Privacy Policy Google Maps

This website uses Google Maps to display a site map. Google Maps is operated by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use by Google, one of its agents or third parties of the data collected and entered by you.

The terms of service for Google Maps can be found in Google Maps Terms of Service. For details, see the Privacy Center at google.com: Transparency and Choice, and Privacy Policy.

contact

Antiinfectives Intelligence GmbH

Campus of the University of Applied Sciences

Von-Liebig-Straße 20
D-53359 Rheinbach

Fon +49 / 2226 / 908 911
Fax +49 / 2226 / 908 918

send us an email
further information

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich direkt an uns wenden. Schreiben Sie an: info@antiinfectives-intelligence.de

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Wenn Sie Kontakt zu uns aufnehmen wollen und dabei personenbezogene Daten übermitteln, geschieht dies stets auf freiwilliger Basis.

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein vollumfänglicher Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist in einem offenen Netz wie dem Internet nach derzeitigem Stand der Technik nicht möglich.

Server-Log-Files

Bei Verwendung unserer Seiten erhebt und speichert der Provider der Seiten automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind z.B.:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • IP-Adresse
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage


Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Kontaktaufnahme

Wenn Sie uns über info@antiinfectives-intelligence.de eine Anfrage zukommen lassen, werden die von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Externe Links

Unsere Angebote enthalten Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben und für den wir auch keine Gewähr übernehmen können. Für Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber verantwortlich.

Datenschutzerklärung Google Maps

Diese Website benutzt Google Maps zur Darstellung eines Lageplanes. Google Maps wird von Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA betrieben. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung, Bearbeitung sowie der Nutzung der automatisch erhobenen sowie der von Ihnen eingegeben Daten durch Google, einer seiner Vertreter oder Drittanbieter einverstanden.

Die Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps finden Sie unter Nutzungsbedingungen für Google Maps. Ausführliche Details finden Sie im Datenschutz-Center von google.de: Transparenz und Wahlmöglichkeiten sowie Datenschutzbestimmungen.

Kontakt

Antiinfectives Intelligence GmbH

Campus Hochschule Bonn-Rhein-Sieg

Von-Liebig-Straße 20
D-53359 Rheinbach

Fon +49 / 2226 / 908 911
Fax +49 / 2226 / 908 918

E-Mail senden
Weitere Informationen